KY Coaches email

College or University Coach E-Mail
Alice Lloyd None
Asbury College Gwen Kirby - Head athletics@asbury
Bellarmine University Jim Vargo - Head jvargo@bellarmine.edu
Gene Weis Gene.Weis@yahoo.com
Kris Horton Khorton@aafintl.com
Emily Heberlein eramser@bellarmine.edu
Lester Washington lester.e.washington@lrl02.usace.army.mil
Robert Beury robertbeury@loukymetro.org
Bill Nault wnault@aol.com
Adam Jenkins throwscoach242@yahoo.com
Berea College Dr. Mike Johnson - Head mike.johnson@berea.edu
Joan Weston joan.weston@berea.edu
Brescia University Dan Chelstrom Dan.Chelstrom@brescia.edu
Campbellsville University Mark Rowe mcrowe@campbellsville.edu
Centre College Lisa H. Owens - Head lisa.owens@centre.edu
Jeremy Smith smithj@centre.edu
Todd Frakes todd.frakes@centre.edu
Ryan New Ryan.New@centre.edu
Greg Hardy greg.hardy@centre.edu
James Booker james.booker@centre.edu
Cumberland College Floyd Stroud - Head fstroud@ucumberlands.edu
B.J. Temple wtemple@ucumberlands.edu
Eastern Kentucky Univ Rick Erdmann rick.erdmann@eku.edu
Tim Moore tim.moore@eku.edu
Georgetown College Abe Padilla - Head abe_padilla@georgetowncollege.edu
Kentucky Christian College Darrell Coates jdcoates@kcu.edu
Kentucky State University Von Smith von.smith@kysu.edu
Kentucky Wesleyan Willie Bratcher wbratcher@kwc.edu
Lindsey Wilson College Edwin Hagans - Head haganse@lindsey.edu
Midway College John Davisson jdavisson@midway.edu
Morehead State University Dan Lindsey - Head dklindsey@yesconnect.net
Murray State University Dereck Chavis-Head Dereck.Chavis@murraystate.edu
Jon Cargill jon.cargill@comcast.net
Greg Storm greg.storm@murraystate.edu
Northern Kentucky University Steve Kruse - Head krusecontrol@zoomtown.com
Pikeville College John Biery - Head jbiery@pc.edu
Spaulding University Kevin Alessandro kalessandro2003@yahoo.com
Thomas More College Brian Alessandro brian.alessandro@thomasmore.edu
Transylvania University Toby Carrigan tcarrigan@transy.edu
Jason Moncer jmoncer@transy.edu
Union College Jamie Jimison jjimison@unionky.edu
University of Kentucky Don Weber - Head dweber@email.uky.edu
Erin Tucker etucker@email.uky.edu
Jon Mortimer jon.mortimer@uky.edu
Doug Reynolds doug.reynolds@email.uky.edu
University of Louisville Ron Mann ron.mann@louisville.edu
Brice Allen brice.allen@louisville.edu
Dale Cowper dale.cowper@louisville.edu
Jake Jacoby jake.jacoby@louisville.edu
Willie Randolph w0rand01@louisville.edu
Mary Banker Mary.Banker@louisville.edu
Western Kentucky University Erik Jenkins erik.jenkins@wku.edu
Craig Morehead Craig.Morehead@wku.edu
Michelle Scott michelle.scott@wku.edu
Curtiss Long curtiss.long@wku.edu
LaShana Poole lashana.poole@wku.edu
Siggy Gorman sann4659@aol.com
Comments